College & Pro Athletes

NextLEVEL 24 Elite Pro-AM Team

Evan Yerks 

The University of Missouri 

Cymone Goodrich

Kansas State University 

Glen Abrams

West Virginia State University 

  Cameron Greer 


                                                                  University of Dayton 

Courtnee Williams

Talladega College 

Elijah Robinson

Emmanuel College 

Christina Buttenham


                                                                   Univeristy of Iowa

Alphonso Echols

Millikin University 

Edward Kimball

Governors State University  

Brianna Anthony

Millikin University 

Dirk Jordan

Parkland Junior College 

Molly Franson

Northern Kentucky University / Transferred to Univeristy of Tampa 

Johari Dix

Greenville College 

Tierra Webb

Indiana State University

Armsted Brothers 

Northern Illinois University

Diamond Beatty

Tennessee State University 

Caitlin Sudduth

Northwest Missouri State University

External links are provided for reference purposes. Next Level 24 Basketball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play