Contact Us

Name   Email   Position     Phone     
Coach Jason Kent jkent@nextlevel24.org Founder & President 708-359-4834
Anna Kent   akent@nextlevel24.org Assistant Director & 8th Grade Girls Coach  
Lennetta Bentley lbentley@nextlevel24.org Fundraiser Coordinator &7th Grade Coach  708-513-2689
Sharia Coleman scoleman@nextlevel24.org Director of Community Relations 708-639-1730
Kelly Jones kjones@nextlevel24.org Trainer 773-406-1560
James Buckley jbuckley@nextlevel24.org Trainer & 10th Grade Assistant Coach 708-969-2042
Diamond Beatty  dbeatty@nextlevel24.org Trainer & 8th Grade Girls  Coach 708-336-0104
Jordan Fair jfair@nextlevel24.org Trainer 614-371-3511
Dionte Grace diontegrace@ymail.com Trainer 708-743-9932
Walker Smith III wsmith@nextlevel24.org 9th Grade Coach 773-475-5865
Darin Ames  wsmith@nextlevel24.org 7th Grade Coach 708-655-1957

 

General Email: nextlevel24@nextlevel24.org 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Next Level 24 Basketball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play