Contact Us

Name   Email   Position     Phone     
Coach Jason Kent jkent@nextlevel24.org  Director / Scout & 17U Head Coach  708-359-4834
Anna Kent   akent@nextlevel24.org Assistant Director & AAU President 708-359-4834
Kelly Jones kjones@nextlevel24.org Trainer 773-406-1560
James Buckley jbuckley@nextlevel24.org Trainer & 10th Grade Assistant Coach 708-969-2042
Diamond Beatty  dbeatty@nextlevel24.org Trainer & 7th/8th Grade Girls  Coach 708-336-0104
Jordan Fair jfair@nextlevel24.org Trainer  614-371-3511
Molly Franson  mfranson@nextlevel24.org Business Manger / Trainer  708-382-0584
Marshall Bennett mbennett@nextlevel24.org Trainer 708-228-6144
Trevor Vallier tvallier@nextlevel24.org Strength & Conditioning  708-715-6338
Walker Smith III wsmith@nextlevel24.org 9th Grade Coach  773-475-5865

 

General Email: nextlevel24@nextlevel24.org 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Next Level 24 Basketball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play