Contact Us

Name   Email   Position     Phone     
Jason Kent jkent@nextlevel24.org  Director / Scout & 17U Head Coach  708-359-4834
Anna Kent   akent@nextlevel24.org Assistant Director & AAU President 708-359-4834
Anthony Kent  akent@nextlevel24.org Trainer/ Program Director  815-992-8111
Jordan Fair jfair@nextlevel24.org Trainer / Clincs Lead  614-371-3511
Tierra Webb  twebb@nextlevel24.org Trainer / Community Coordinator  708-745-4790
Jon Calhoun  calhounjon12@gmail.com Strength & Conditioning  708-969-4887
James Buckley jbuckley@nextlevel24.org Trainer  708-969-2042
Diamond Beatty  dbeatty@nextlevel24.org Trainer  708-336-0104
 
 General Email: nextlevel24@nextlevel24.org 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Next Level 24 Basketball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play